Generic
Generic
€

donegal grand prix race fixtures

 

No. Day Date  Distance Event Time
Venue
Contact
1 Sunday 30/04/2017 10K North West 10K Charity Walk & Run 14.00 Pearse Raod,Letterkenny Herbie 0868113947
2 Wednesday 03/05/2017 5K Trentagh NS 5K 19.30 Trentagh,Letterkenny Norma  0749137494
3 Thursday 04/05/2017 5K Moyle NS 5k Walk or Run 19.30 Newtowncunningham Debbie 0879290300
4 Friday 05/05/2017 5K Ballyshannon 5K 19.30 Ballyshannon David 0868011540
5 Sunday 07/05/2017 5k Drummond NS 5K 11.00 Ballyare,Letterkenny Pat 0868904850
6 Tuesday 09/05/2017 5K Kilmacrennan NS 5K 19.30 Kilmacrennan John 0868200680
7 Wednesday 10/05/2017 5K Colaiste Ailigh 5k 19.30 Letterkenny Frances 0866000466
8 Thursday 11/05/2017 5K Crana College 19.30 Buncrana  Laurence 0876134988
9 Friday 12/05/2017 5k Ayr Hill NS 19.30 Ramelton Jillian 0877931599
10 Sunday 14/05/2017 13.1Ml/5k Strabane Lifford Half Marathon Event 10.30 Strabane Brendan 0860489377
11 Tuesday 16/05/2017 5K Hickey Clarke & Langan Inter Firms 19.30 Aura,Letterkenny Herbie 0868113947
12 Thursday 18/05/2017 5K Errigal College 5K 19.30 Letterkenny Charlie 0749121047
13 Sunday 21/05/2017 5K Cappry Rovers F.C. 5K 11.00 Ballybofey Cora 0872653833
14 Tuesday 23/05/2017 5K Drumoghill F.C. 5K 19.30 Drumoghill Kevin 0868551559
15 Wednesday 24/05/2017 5K Sean Furey Insurances Buncrana 5K 19.30 Buncrana Eoghan 0879474883
16 Thursday 25/05/2017 5k Divers Hyundai Relay for Life 19.30 Letterkenny Kieran 0749122600
17 Friday 26/05/2017 5K Donegal Town 5K 19.30 Donegal Town David 0868011540
18 Tuesday 30/05/2017 5K Letterkenny Gaels GAA 19.30 Letterkenny Sean 0851742175
19 Thursday 01/06/2017 5K Scoil Mhuire Ramelton 19.30 Ramelton Frances 0866000466
20 Friday 02/06/2017 5K Spraoi agus Sport 19.30 Carndonagh Niall 0863426698
21 Wednesday 07/06/2017 5K Carrigans 5K 19.30 Carrigans Brendan 0860489377
22 Thursday 08/06/2017 5K Ballyraine NS 19.30 Letterkenny Ballyraine NS 0749124758

 

 

       
     
   
 
 
23 Friday 09/06/2017 5k Donoughmore NS 5k 19.30 Castlefinn Dermot 0872682856
24 Saturday 10/06/2017 5k Donegal Air Port Runway  5k 11.00 Carrickfinn Aidan 0874627798
25 Sunday 11/06/2017 5k Scoil Eoin Baiste Carrigart 15.00 Carrigart Syria 0877541306
26 Tuesday 13/06/2017 5K Convoy A.C. 5K 19.30 Convoy John 0866634476
27 Friday 16/06/2017 5K Mantis 5k 19.30 KIllygordon Niall 0872925385
28 Saturday 17/06/2017 10K Buncrana Summer 10K Charity Event 18.30 Buncrana Eunan 0871266317
29 Tuesday 20/06/2017 5K Glenswilly GAA 5K 19.30 Letterkenny Lee 0866059117
30 Friday 23/06/2017 10k Finn Valley AC 5K 19.30 Aghyaran Neil 0866030616
31 Sunday 25/06/2017 5k Ionad Naomh Pádraig 5k 12.30 Gweedore Mary  0868259752
32 Tuesday 27/06/2017 5K Termon GAA 5K 19.30 Termon Danny 0879384702
33 Friday 30/06/2017 5K JG Memorial 5K 19.30 Cranford Kevin 0860620332
34 Tuesday 04/07/2017 5K Raphoe 5K 19.30 Raphoe Tony 0868765289
35 Wednesday 12/07/2017 5K Lifford 5K 19.30 Lifford Brendan 0860489377
36 Friday 14/07/2017 5K Rathmullan Festival 5K 19.30 Rathmullen Margaret 0874152435
37 Tuesday 18/07/2017 5k H.S.E. Abbey Village, Kilmacrennan,Letterkenny 19.30 Kilmacrennan Eddie 0879982164
38 Thursday 20/07/2017 5K St Paul's Church 5K 19.30 Ramelton Helen 0868421889
39 Friday 21/07/2017 5K Churchill Festival 5k 19.30 Churchill,Letterkenny Charlie 0863678483
40 Sunday 23/07/2017 5K Malin Town 5K & 1 Mile 11.30 Malin Colin 0871239734
41 Tuesday 25/07/2017 5K Burtonport Festival 5K 19.30 Burtonport Owen 0879725243
42 Friday 28/07/2017 5K Castlefinn 5K 19.30 Castlefinn Dermot 0872682856
43 Saturday 29/07/2017 5K Cranford "Tommy McBride" 5K & (Juv.Races 5.30pm) 18.30 Cranford Geraldine 0876320703
44 Sunday 30/07/2017 15K Danny McDaid 15K 11.30 Aura,Letterkenny Herbie 0868113947
 
           
     
       
   
 
 
 
45 Tuesday 01/08/2017 5K Dungloe Festival 5k 19.30 Dungloe Owen 0879725243
46 Friday 04/08/2017 5K Milford AC John Kilmartin Memorial 5k 19.30 Milford James 0868212778
47 Saturday 05/08/2017 10K The Point 10K Dunkineely 11.00 Dunkineely Pauric 0879704648
48 Tuesday 08/08/2017 5K Convoy GAA 5K 19.30 Convoy Laurence 0876134988
49 Wednesday 09/08/2017 5K Clonmany Festival 5k 19.45 Clonmany Owen 0863360636
50 Thursday 10/08/2017 5K Creeslough Festival 5K 19.30 Creeslough Danny 0879291033
51 Friday 11/08/2017 10K Ballyare 10K 19.30 Letterkenny Pat 0868904850
52 Monday 14/08/2017 5K Doochary Festival 5K 19.30 Doochary Patrick 0863026851
53 Tuesday 15/08/2017 5K Manorcunningham 5K 19.30 Manorcunningham Gerard 0861585185
54 Friday 18/08/2017 6K Brockagh Festival 6K 19.30 Brockagh Neil 0866030616
55 Sunday 20/08/2017 26.2/13.1Mls Donegal Marathon & Half Marathon 09.20 Aura,Letterkenny Herbie 0868113947
56 Tuesday 22/08/2017 5K Donegal Creameries/Auriva Charity 5K 19.30 Killygordon Deirdre 0862103217
57 Sunday 27/08/2017 5k Donegal Hospice,Kathleen Donaghey Memorial 10.00 Convoy James 0862398237
58 Friday 01/09/2017 5K Sean McCumhaills 5K 19.30 Ballybofey Shane 0868108465
59 Sunday 03/09/2017 5K Charles McGuinness 5K 12.30 Glenties Brendan 0863530537
60 Sunday 10/09/2017 5K Donegal Grand Prix 5k Fun Run 11.30 TBC Herbie 0868113947
61 Tuesday 12/09/2017 5K Loreto Convent 5K 19.30 Letterkenny Gráinne 0872366571
62 Friday 15/09/2017 5k Dromore NS 5K 10.00 Cross Road KIllygordon Dermot 0872682856
63 Sunday 17/09/2017 5k/10K Milford School Fund  11.00 Milford Aidan 0862251630
64 Sunday 24/09/2017 10K Riverine 10K  10.00 Lifford Brendan 0860489377